Honig- Verkauf

in Geesthacht:

Jörg Brumm, Sperlingsgasse4, 21502 Geesthacht
Tel.: 04152- 875044, jj.knubru@t-online.de

Axel Maak, Wicherweg 5, 21502 Geesthacht
Tel.: 04152-3790, axel.maak@web.de

Michael Plagemann, Schäferberg 1, 21502 Geesthacht
Tel.: 04152-3868, mplagemann@arcor.de

Clemens Schmick, Erich-Kästner-Str.2, 21502 Geesthaacht/ Grünhof
Tel.: 04152-76126, clemensschmick@arcor.de

Andrea Wagner, Rudolf-Messerschmidt-Str.3, 21502 Geesthacht
Tel.: 04152- 1580181, a.rump@web.de

Stefan Zabel, Berliner Str. 63c, 21502 Geesthacht
Tel.: 01575-8840123, zabelstefan@gmail.com

in Basedow:
Markus Benckert, Twieten 19, 21483 Basedow
Tel.: 04153-582600, markus.benckert@gmx.de

in Börnsen:
Eckhard Schoenfeld, Grüner Weg 42, 21039 Börnsen
Tel.:040-7201903, eckhard.schoenfeld@yahoo.de
honigausboernsen.jimdofree.com

in Gülzow:
Thorsten Mahn, Lindenstr. 26, 21483 Gülzow
Tel.: 04152-8378894, thorsten.mahn@imkerei-mahn.de

in Grabau:
Jörg Ulrich Grell, Dorfstr. 48, 21493 Grabau
Tel.: 04151-5661, jugrell@gmx.de

in Grove:
Markus Vorrath, Am Wiesengrund 7, 21493 Grove
Tel.: 04151-897878, rundmvorrath@web.de

in Hamwarde:
Ellen Mahn, Landstr. 1, 21502 Hamwarde
Tel.: 04152-6675, ellen_mahn@hotmail.com

in Kröppelshagen:
Christian und Monika von der Brelie, Dorfstr.5, 21529 Kröppelshagen
Tel.: 04104-9629161, betreuungen.vdbrelie@gmail.com

in Schnakenbek:
Sandra u. Christoph Lippert, Sandkrug 3, 21481 Schnakenbek
Tel.: 04153-575669, chlippert13@gmail.com

in Schulendorf:
Matthias Ohlrogge, Dorfstr.9, 21516 Schulendorf
Tel.: 04151-6821, m.ohlrogge@web.de

in Witzeeze:
Thore Dammann, Heideblock 8, 21514 Witzeeze
Tel.: 04155-4998703, info@bienenschaeferei.de

in Worth:
Renate Lopez, Dorfstr. 18, 21502 Worth
Tel.: 04152-835764, lp-worth@gmx.de

in Artlenburg:

Jörg Ramm-Schneider, Deichstr. 3, 21380 Artlenburg
Tel.: 04139-7354, ramm-schneider@web.de