Honig- Verkauf

in Geesthacht:

Jörg Brumm, Sperlingsgasse4, 21502 Geesthacht
Tel.: 04152- 87 50 44, jj.knubru@t-online.de

Axel Maak, Wicherweg 5, 21502 Geesthacht
Tel.: 04152-37 90, axel.maak@web.de

Michael Plagemann, Schäferberg 1, 21502 Geesthacht
Tel.: 04152-38 68, mplagemann@arcor.de

Clemens Schmick, Erich-Kästner-Str.2, 21502 Geesthacht/ Grünhof
Tel.: 04152-76 126, clemensschmick@arcor.de

Andrea Wagner, Rudolf-Messerschmidt-Str.3, 21502 Geesthacht
Tel.: 04152- 15 80 181, a.rump@web.de

Stefan Zabel, Berliner Str. 63c, 21502 Geesthacht
Tel.: 01575-88 40 123, zabelstefan@gmail.com

Wencke Waidhas-Stubbe, Helga-Weiße-Weg 13, 21502 Geesthacht
Tel.: 0162-75 44 224, wencke_waidhas@gmx.de

in Basedow:
Markus Benckert, Twieten 19, 21483 Basedow
Tel.: 04153-58 26 00, markus.benckert@gmx.de

in Börnsen:
Eckhard Schoenfeld, Grüner Weg 42, 21039 Börnsen
Tel.: 040-72 01 903, eckhard.schoenfeld@yahoo.de
honigausboernsen.jimdofree.com

in Gülzow:
Thorsten Mahn, Lindenstr. 26, 21483 Gülzow
Tel.: 04152-83 78 894, thorsten.mahn@imkerei-mahn.de

in Grabau:
Jörg Ulrich Grell, Dorfstr. 48, 21493 Grabau
Tel.: 04151-56 61, jugrell@gmx.de

in Grove:
Markus Vorrath, Am Wiesengrund 7, 21493 Grove
Tel.: 04151-89 78 78, rundmvorrath@web.de

in Hamwarde:
Ellen Mahn, Landstr. 1, 21502 Hamwarde
Tel.: 04152-66 75, ellen_mahn@hotmail.com

in Kröppelshagen:
Christian und Monika von der Brelie, Dorfstr.5, 21529 Kröppelshagen
Tel.: 04104-96 29 161, betreuungen.vdbrelie@gmail.com

in Lauenburg: Daniela Mischke, Gartenstr. 20, 21481 Lauenburg
Tel.: 0176-80170585, dmrz@alice.de

in Schnakenbek:
Sandra u. Christoph Lippert, Am Walde 2, 21481 Schnakenbek
Tel.: 04153-86 98 920, chlippert13@gmail.com

in Schulendorf:
Matthias Ohlrogge, Dorfstr.9, 21516 Schulendorf
Tel.: 04151-68 21, m.ohlrogge@web.de

in Witzeeze:
Thore Dammann, Heideblock 8, 21514 Witzeeze
Tel.: 04155-49 98 703, info@bienenschaeferei.de

in Worth:
Renate Lopez, Dorfstr. 18, 21502 Worth
Tel.: 04152-83 57 64, lp-worth@gmx.de

in Artlenburg:

Jörg Ramm-Schneider, Deichstr. 3, 21380 Artlenburg
Tel.: 04139-73 54, ramm-schneider@web.de